About Us

Experience The Group Effect

At GroupGH, we deliver straightforward taxation and business solutions in a personalised and professional manner.

Business advice must of course be accurate and straightforward. But receiving that advice quickly and effectively helps you recognise, evaluate and seize opportunities.

That's why GroupGH deliver taxation and business solutions in a personalised and professional manner, and deliver that advice exactly when you need it.

Paul Glover

Director

Nitsa Panou

Director

Darren Thomas

Director

Steve Bastian

Director

Diana Herdman

Senior Associate

Accounting Team Members

Toni Trezise
Senior Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: toni.trezise@groupgh.com.au

Yasmin Spina
Certified Practising Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: yasmin.spina@groupgh.com.au

Casper Pasamba
Chartered Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: casper.pasamba@groupgh.com.au

Argy Kikianis
Chartered Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: argy.kikianis@groupgh.com.au

Ty Bun
Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: ty.bun@groupgh.com.au

Sherman Tong
Graduate Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: sherman.tong@groupgh.com.au

Rebecca Drescher
Graduate Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: rebecca.drescher@groupgh.com.au

Rachelle Cheatle
Graduate Accountant – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: rachelle.cheatle@groupgh.com.au

Administration Team Members

Angela Cliff
Office Manager – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: angela.cliff@groupgh.com.au

Sarah Watson (Currently on maternity leave)
Financial Manager – Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: sarah.watson@groupgh.com.au

Tanya Wright
Receptionist - Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: tanya.wright@groupgh.com.au

Jade McNamara
Administration Assistant - Glenn & Herriot
E-mail: jade.mcnamara@groupgh.com.au

Paul-Glover

Paul Glover

Director

Paul is a Director of Glenn & Herriot and has been employed with the company since 1989. As a principal in public practice, Paul provides a broad range of management, financial, strategic and technical advice and business expertise to a broad range of small and medium sized enterprises.

Paul is a Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia and a Fellow of The Taxation Institute of Australia. Paul has experience as a board member from serving on private, company and strategic advisory boards.

Mobile: 0419 802 852

Email: paul.glover@groupgh.com.au

Nitsa Panou

Nitsa Panou

Director

Nitsa specialises in Small Business Advice, Income Tax, Capital Gains Tax, GST, Self-Managed Superannuation Funds, Business Strategies and Structures and Estate Planning. She started as an accountant in 1984 before moving to GroupGH in 1994. Nitsa is a Chartered Accountant, Chartered Tax Adviser and a CAANZ SMSF Specialist.

Mobile: 0438 449 840

Email: nitsa.panou@groupgh.com.au

Darren-Thomas

Darren Thomas

Director

Darren is a partner of GroupGH and was instrumental in the establishment of the financial planning division. His expertise covers a broad range of both taxation and financial planning areas. Darren is a Chartered Accountant, a Certified Financial Planner and Authorised Representative of Maven Financial Planning. He is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia, The Taxation Institute of Australia and the Financial Planning Association.

In addition to the above Darren is a Justice of the Peace and provides this service to clients and the broader community. When Darren is not working he enjoys spending time with his family and is drawn to the remoteness of the outback.

Mobile: 0412 246 586

Email: darren.thomas@groupgh.com.au

Steve Bastian

Steve Bastian

Director

Steve brings over two decades of experience in tax and corporate advisory services. His clients are family businesses located within SA, nationally and internationally. Primary industry specialisations include technology, building and construction, horse racing and professional services.

He is a Fellow of CPA Australia, a Chartered Tax Adviser & holds a Masters in Taxation from the University of Sydney.

Mobile: 0432 706 822

Email: steve.bastian@groupgh.com.au

Diana Herdman

Diana Herdman

Senior Associate

Diana has been employed with this company since 2004 and specialises in self-managed superannuation fund and clients in the hospitality industry. Diana provides advice in relation to small and medium sized enterprises, management, financial, strategic and technical matters.

Diana is a Chartered Accountant, CAANZ SMSF Specialist and SMSF Association SMSF Specialist.

Mobile: 0407 095 470

Email: diana.herdman@groupgh.com.au